Spring Meeting 2nd Division

Stableford– Qualifier

     Tee times from 10.00am


            Thursday 27th April 2023 at Maidenhead Golf Club 

For players with Competition Handicap Index 20.1 to 28.0

This is a qualifier for the Bronze Championship – The Ann Bryant Cup  (top 16 scores qualify)

All entrants must be FULL or ASSOCIATE members of BCLGA

ENTRY CLOSING DATE:   Thursday 13th April 2023


ENTRY FEE:   County Players £45.00     Juniors £40.00       Maidenhead members £20.00

                           Coffee/Tea & biscuits on arrival, one course meal after play.

Please let the organiser know of any particular dietary requirements.


***Competition will be played in 3 balls – please enter individually or in 3’s not 2’s***


 Method of payment – On entry by ‘Stripe’

 Confirmation of receipt emails will be sent to Player 1 applicant.

BCLGA Terms of Competitions can be found Here


Entry Form (online)

Now closed

Start Sheet


Download Sheet: Combined Start Sheet Div 2 and 3 Maidenhead GC

Player 1CLUBHIPlayer 2CLUBHIPlayer 3CLUBHI
10:00Susan FloodReading23Pauline ValslerSonning21.2
10:08Alison VesseyGoring & Streatley20.1Caroline DoverReading22.5
10:16Amanda ShevillsMaidenhead22.9Celia GibsonMaidenhead21Clare MarshallMaidenhead25.2
10:24Sue ElsburyHennerton21.2Jill ThompsonHennerton23.9Marion ArmsonHennerton24.6
10:32Carol SmithBradfield College23.1Jill TyrrellBradfield College25.2Raffaella McCannBradfield College25.8
10:40Patricia EwersMaidenhead23.4Annie MindrayMaidenhead23.7Margaret ChrimesMaidenhead22.2
10:48Sheila HayesNewbury & Crookham22.4Hilary BackwellNewbury & Crookham25.3Barbara LambNewbury & Crookham27.5
10:56Libby GreenlandWinter Hill25.5Janice McNeillWinter Hill26.9Anita BrackWinter Hill30.7
11:04Lyn NewdickMill Ride28.4Sue GemmillMill Ride26.8Joe PittardMill Ride33.5
11:12Kathy NorthReading31.6Sheila EvansReading32.7
11:20Joy StrzeleckiWinter Hill32.3Elizabeth BaileyWinter Hill37Debbie WebbWinter Hill22
11:28Lesley KirkupWinter Hill38.8Nicola ThomsonWinter Hill34.8Jane OhlenslagerWinter Hill25.3
11:36Dorothy HawkerDonnington Grove30.7Judy JonesCastle Royle30Denise HerbertGoring & Streatley29.7
11:44Dawn LedgardEasthampstead L37.9Kathryn PriceEasthampstead L28.6Doffi ParkinsonMapledurham30.2
11:52Estelle HowickEast Berkshire34.1Elaine McCullyEast Berkshire40.3Debbie WebbEast Berkshire45

The Competition Organiser for this event is Deirdre Cuthbert and you can contact her below