Spring Meeting 1st Division

Medal – Qualifier

3rd April 2023 at Goring & Streatley Golf Club

Tee start from 11.02am

For players with Handicap Index + to 20.0     


All entrants must be FULL or ASSOCIATE members of BCLGA (details of BCLGA Membership are on the County website and in BCLGA Club folders)

ENTRY CLOSING DATE:    Friday 17th March 2023 or entries are full

ENTRY FEE:         County Players £45.00   G&S Members £20.00 and Juniors £38.00

Includes: tea/coffee on arrival, one course lunch following play

Green fee & Prizes

Please let the organiser know of any dietary requirements.


Competition will be played in 3 balls – enter individually or in 3’s not 2’s

If a buggie is required please book beforehand with the Pro Shop.

Entry by Stripe

BCLGA Terms of Competitions can be found Here


Entries Now closed

 Due receiving a full field, the entries are closed

If you would like to go onto the reserve list please use this form and if a space becomes available then the organiser will contact you.

Start Sheet

Goring & Streatley GC

3rd April 2023


Print start sheet

TimePlayer 1CLUBPlayer 2CLUBPlayer 3CLUB
11:10Sheree Dove WildeMill RideCharlie KeenanReadingDonna HuntEast Berks
11:18Julie ButtCastle RoyleMargaret BerrimanGoring & StreatleyAnn Williams Goring & Streatley
11:26Katherine IrvingCastle RoyleEmily SavageGoring & StreatleyBella KentCastle Royle
11:34Hilary Rusby ReadingCathy JonesReadingJane WellerReading
11:42Lucy Dunn-SimmsCastle RoyleAnneliese ChurchillSonningMichelle JamesSonning
11:50Jo GrieveNewbury & CrookhamSue BeecroftNewbury & Crookham Julie MyallNewbury & Crookham
11:58Lorraine BurtGoring & StreatleyJoanne WillisCalcot ParkJackie TaylorRoyal Ascot
12:06Grace ReidCastle RoyleLynne ButlerCastle RoyleLin JohnstoneCastle Royle
12:14Claire RandellSonningElspeth CooperSonningAnne TokleySonning
12:22Angela KorkaramRoyal AscotCharlotte MunkRoyal AscotJo GrantGoring & Streatley
12:30Carol TaylorGoring & StreatleyFiona ArmitageGoring & StreatleyJax MachlachlanGoring & Streatley
12:38Fran CampbellMill RideHannah GoldsmithGoring & StreatleyPat FrithNewbury & Crookham
12:46Pat Bennett ReadingJane SlyMill RideGabi HeuchelEast Berks
12:54Yvonne CravenCastle Royle Jules TarrCastle RoyleSue GutierrezCastle Royle

The Competition Organiser for this event is Deirdre Cuthbert and you can contact her below