BCLGA website

Spring Meeting 1st Division

Medal – Qualifier

Tee times from 9am 

            Tuesday, 5th April 2022 at Calcot Golf Club

For players with Competition Handicap Index  below 20.0

All entrants must be FULL or ASSOCIATE members of BCLGA (details of BCLGA Membership are on the County website and in BCLGA Club folders)

ENTRY CLOSING DATE:   Tuesday 22nd March 2022

ENTRY FEE:   Players £35.00.  Calcot members £5.00

Entry fee includes Green Fee plus prizes. 

Food and refreshements will be available to order on the day

 Method of payment – On entry by ‘Stripe’

 Confirmation of receipt emails will be sent to Player 1 applicant.

 The start sheet will be added below after the closing date

The BCLGA ‘terms of competitions’ hold information on associated trophies and vouchers


Entry Form (online) CLOSED


Start Sheet

Spring Division 1

April 5th 2022 Calcot Park Golf Course

1st Tee

TimePlayer 1CLUBHIPlayer 2CLUBHIPlayer 3CLUBHI
09:06Kate CourtnadgeCalcot Park11.8Sonia SelwoodCalcot Park14.9Deirdre KempCalcot Park10.3
09:15Linda HuntN&C2.7Theo FarleyN&C10.5Carol ThorogoodN&C12.6
09:24Lorraine BurtG&S14.2Ann WilliamsG&S9.2Joanne GrantG&S14.5
09:33Tracy CrewReading1.1Charlie KeenanReading7.4Cathy JonesReading12.7
09:42Gillian LaneDG15.8Sarah JollyDG11.1Bernadette MartinDG15.6
09:51Paula MorrisRoyal Ascot14.7Angela KokaramRoyal Ascot13Charlotte MunkRoyal Ascot16.7
10:00Yvonne CravenCastle Royle9.9Julia MeasuresCastle Royle15.6Chrissie ReynoldsCastle Royle15.1
10:09Elspeth CooperSonning11.7Chris GreenCalcot Park11.4Muriel QuinsacCastle Royle12.6
10:18Vicky PrietzelG&S1.3Jane SlyMill Ride4.6Margaret BerrimanG&S8.1
10:27Fran CampbellMill Ride16.2Gillian O'DonnellBearwood Lakes11.7Katherine IrvingCastle Royle4.5
10:36Jane BrackenburyWest Berkshire7.4Emily SavageG&S2.2Sheree Dove WildeCamberley Heath4.9
10:45Gillian CainEasthampstead12.8Jackie TaylorRoyal Ascot12.6Elizabeth DeaneyHennerton15.5
10:54Joanne WillisCalcot Park19.2Kerry PardoeReading18.2Julie RumsbyWinter Hill17.7
11:03Sally CollierCastle Royle7.2Jules TarrCastle Royle8.2Lucy Dunn SimsCastle Royle8.2
11:12Pamela KingEasthampstead7.5Claire RandellSonning11.7Julie ButtCastle Royle10.4

The Competition Secretary for this event is Maria Thorpe and you can contact her below