BCLGA Womens Golf

Spring Meeting 3rd Division

Stableford – Qualifier

     Tee times from 11.00am 

            Thursday, 27th May 2021 at Sonning Golf Club

For players with Competition Handicap Index 28.1 to 45.0

***Gross and Net prizes***

All entrants must be FULL or ASSOCIATE members of BCLGA

ENTRY CLOSING DATE:   Thursday 13th May 2021

ENTRY FEE:   Players £40.00.   Juniors £30.00  and Sonning members £20.00

Coffee/Tea & biscuits on arrival, one course meal after play.

Please let the organiser know of any particular dietary requirements.

***Competition will be played in 3 balls – please enter individually or in 3’s not 2’s***

 Method of payment – On entry by ‘Stripe’

 Confirmation of receipt emails will be sent to Player 1 applicant.

 The start sheet will be added below after the closing date

The BCLGA ‘terms of competitions’ hold information on associated trophies and vouchers

  If you belonged to another club before January 2021, please advise the name of the club. 


Spring Meeting Div3 nett results

For Meeting Report click here

Start Sheet

BCLGA Womens Golf

2nd Division Medal competition and Q for the Ann Bryant


3rd Division Stableford Competition

Sonning GC Thursday 27th May 2021

TimePlayer 1CLUBHIPlayer 2CLUBHIPlayer 2CLUBHI
10:00Gisela BradburyCastle Royle22.8Caroline DoverReading23.6
10:09Kjersti CannonReading23.2Pauline CameronEast Berkshire21.1Pauline ValslerSonning21.2
10:18Jayne MatteyEast Berkshire24.5Glen EnnisEast Berkshire23Elizabeth O-KeenEast Berkshire28
10:27Celia GibsonMaidenhead22.1Louise BrookMaidenhead23Amanda ShevillsMaidenhead20.7
10:36Mary LushSand Martins26Jennifer O'DareSand Martins26Pauline BakerSand Martins23.8
10:45Gill MyersNewbury & Crookham20.2Penny CowleyN&C21.4Sheila HayesN&C22.2
12:57Angela AdamsonMapledurham25.8Kathryn PriceEasthampstead L 28.4 S
11:03Linda PittMapledurham25.6Sally HartMapledurham21.6Margaret G-EtonMapledurham 33.1 S
11:12Jo PittardMill Ride 29 SRuth BeattieMill Ride 29.5 SLyn NewdickMill Ride 31.1 S

 S = 3rd Division Stableford player

Distance Measuring Devices are allowed in this competition

Change of clothing is not required

Organiser for event is: Deirdre Cuthbert 07747825378

Entry Form (online) - CLOSED

Entries are now closed

The Competition Secretary for this event is Deirdre Cuthbert and you can contact her below