BCLGA Womens Golf

Presidents Salver 2021

Friday 9th July 2021 at Calcot Park Golf Club

  Two Tee start from midday

An 18 Hole Four Ball Better Ball Competition for players with Competition

Handicap index + to 45.0 (85% handicap allowance)

All entrants should be FULL or ASSOCIATE Members of BCLGA

ENTRY CLOSING DATE:  Friday 11th June 2021


ENTRY FEE:  £38.00 PP.  (£76.00/pair).    £15.00: Calcot members.    £25.00pp  (£50.00 per pair) for Juniors

 Includes: Coffee/tea and biscuits on arrival. Late Lunch – One course meal following play.  Green fee & Prizes

                          Please let the organiser know of any special dietary requirements.

Entry Form (online)

Start Sheet

The start sheet will appear here once ready.

The Competition Secretary for this event is Deirdre Cuthbert and you can contact her below