BCLGA Womens Golf

Millennium Competition 2021

An 18 Hole Team of Three Stableford Competition

Tee Times from 11.36 am

Sunday 8th August 2021 at The Club, Mapledurham

An 18 Hole Team Stableford Competition for competition handicap index + to 45.0

All entrants must be FULL or ASSOCIATE members of BCLGA (details of BCLGA Membership are on the County website and in BCLGA Club folders)

Teams of three – Enter in teams of three, but if entering singly, the Competition Secretaries will try to find partners for you.

EACH TEAM MEMBER FROM A DIFFERENT CLUB (which need not be their HOME club).

Holes 1 – 3 and 10 – 12:  one score to count

Holes 4 – 6 and 13 – 15:  two scores to count

Holes 7 – 9 and 16 – 18:  three scores to count

ENTRY CLOSING DATE:   Sunday 21st July 2021

ENTRY FEE:   Players £30

Mapledurham and Castle Royle members £15

Refreshments on arrival , one course meal after play.

Please let the organiser know of any particular dietary requirements.

 Method of payment – On entry by ‘Stripe’

 Confirmation of receipt emails will be sent to Player 1 applicant.

 The start sheet will be added below after the closing date

The BCLGA ‘terms of competitions’ hold information on associated trophies and vouchers

  If you belonged to another club before January 2021, please advise the name of the club. 

Entry Form (online)

Start Sheet

The start sheet will appear here once ready.

The Competition Secretary for this event is Maria Thorpe and you can contact her below