BCLGA Womens Golf

Autumn Meeting 1st Division

Medal – Qualifier

     Tee times from 9.30am 

            Thursday, 16th September 2021 at Mill Ride Golf Club

For players with Competition Handicap Index + to 20.0

***Scratch and Net prizes***

All entrants must be FULL or ASSOCIATE members of BCLGA (details of BCLGA Membership are on the County website and in BCLGA Club folders)

ENTRY CLOSING DATE:   Thursday 2nd September 2021 or earlier if entries are full

ENTRY FEE:   Players £37.00.   Juniors £27.00  and Mill Ride members £17.00

Coffee/Tea & biscuits on arrival, one course meal after play.

Please let the organiser know of any particular dietary requirements.

***Competition will be played in 3 balls – please enter individually or in 3’s not 2’s***

 Method of payment – On entry by ‘Stripe’

 Confirmation of receipt emails will be sent to Player 1 applicant.

 The start sheet will be added below after the closing date

The BCLGA ‘terms of competitions’ hold information on associated trophies and vouchers

  If you belonged to another club before January 2021, please advise the name of the club. 

Entry Form (online)

Start Sheet

The start sheet will appear here once ready.

The Competition Secretary for this event is Deirdre Cuthbert and you can contact her below