BCLGA - Contact Us

 LATEST INFORMATION:       Congratulations to Laura Webb, our County Captain who was part of the victorious Ireland team in the Seniors Home Internationals    *     Preparing for World Handicapping System at Club Level    *     Angela Uzielli Start Sheet posted.    *     World Handicap System Overview - September 2019    *     England Golf sign WHS Licence.    *     Autumn Meeting Division 2 and Division 3 Report and Results.    *     Autumn Meeting Division 1 Report and Results.    *     Team Competition - start sheet.    *     Winter Knock Out - draw posted.    *     Laura Webb (Berkshire) is MS Seniors Champion.    *     England Golf Preferred Lies Period.    *     2019 Rules of Golf - Effects on CONGU Handicapping.    *    

Contact Us

BCLGA COMMITTEE

President
Margaret Berriman
    
Captain
Laura Webb
    
2nd Team Captain
Charlie Keenan
    
Seniors' Captain
Pat Bennett
    
Hon. Treasurer
Ishbel Thomson
    
Hon. Secretary
Irene Gregory
    
Competition Secretary 1
Deirdra Cuthbert
    
Competition Secretary 2
Gillian Myers
    
Regional Representative
Nicky Jones
    
County Junior Organiser
Sharron Hargreaves
    
USGA Course Rater
Margaret Berriman
    
Handicap Advisor
Marion Hitchcock
    
KO Competition Organiser
Ann Pennell
    
Publicity Officer
Issy Wiggins
    
Ex Officio Member
Jill Dean


BGG COMMITTEE (JUNIORS)

County Junior Organiser
Sharron Hargreaves
countyjuniororganiser@bclga.co.uk  
    
Hon. Secretary
Marion Walker
bggsecretary@bclga.co.uk  
    
Competitions Secretary
Sharron Hargreaves
countyjuniororganiser@bclga.co.uk  
    
Fun Competition Organiser
Sarah Pallot
bggfuncompsec@bclga.co.uk  
    
Coaching Organiser
Marion Walker
bggcoachingorganiser@bclga.co.uk  
    
County Welfare Officer
Gabi Heuchel
cwo@bclga.co.uk  


WEBMASTERS

Webmaster and Juniors & Scratch Leagues Co-ordinator
Nicky Jones
webmaster@bclga.co.uk  

    
Ass. Webmaster and Teams, Vets & BLCGS Co-ordinator
Betty Johnston
assistantwebmaster@bclga.co.uk  





SCRATCH LEAGUES

Gold/Silver Liaison Officer
Anthea Winn
goldsilverlo@bclga.co.uk  

    
Gold 1 Organiser
Jo Russ
gold1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Gold 2 Organiser
Anthea Winn
gold2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Silver 1 Organiser
Sue Fagan
silver1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Silver 2 Organiser
Judy Wilton
silver2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 1 Organiser
Pera Marrs
bronze1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 2 Organiser
Pera Marrs
bronze2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 3 Organiser
Pera Marrs
bronze3@bclga.co.uk  



VETERANS

Captain
Mrs Alison Goudge
alisongoudge@aol.com  

    
Vice Captain
Mrs Alix Waldman
alix@waldman.me.uk  

    
Secretary
Ms Jo Thompson
thmpjsph@aol.com  

    
Treasurer
Mrs Linda Harris
linda.harris50@btinternet.com  

    
Competition Secretary
Mrs Caroline Dover
vetscompsecretary@bclga.co.uk  



BLCGS

President
Rosalie Tucker
nanny53loosen@gmail.com  

    
Captain
Margaret Berriman
margaret.berriman@btinternet.com  

    
Vice Captain
Barbara Shanks
barbarashanks34@gmail.com  

    
Secretary
Mrs Jenny Chadwick
jennychadwick46@gmail.com  

    
Treasurer
Mrs Rita Ellis
rita.ellis39@gmail.com