BCLGA - Contact Us

 LATEST INFORMATION:       2018 BCLGA AGM - Sand Martins GC, Wednesday 21st November at 10:30am.    *     2019 Rules of Golf - Effects on CONGU Handicapping.    *     2019 BCLGA Competitions and Closing Dates.    *     Winter Knockout - Draw posted.    *     World Handicap System FAQs - July 2018    *    

Contact Us

BCLGA COMMITTEE

President
Elspeth Cooper
president@bclga.co.uk  

    
Captain
Ann Williams
countycaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
2nd Team Captain
Charlie Keenan
2ndteamcaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
Seniors' Captain
Pat Bennett
seniorscaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
Hon. Treasurer
Mary Harwood
treasurer@bclga.co.uk  

    
Hon. Secretary
Irene Gregory
secretary@bclga.co.uk  

    
Competition Secretary 1
Deirdre Cuthbert
compsec1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Competition Secretary 2
Gillian Myers
compsec2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Regional Representative
Nicky Jones
regionalrep@bclga.co.uk  

    
County Junior Organiser
Sharron Hargreaves
countyjuniororganiser@bclga.co.uk  

    
USGA Course Rater
Margaret Berriman
sssadvisor@bclga.co.uk  

    
Handicap Advisor
Marion Hitchcock
handicapadvisor@bclga.co.uk  

    
Publicity Officer
Issy Wiggins
publicity@bclga.co.uk  

    
Ex Officio Member
Jill Dean
exofficio1@bclga.co.uk  



BGG COMMITTEE

County Junior Organiser
Sharron Hargreaves
countyjuniororganiser@bclga.co.uk  

    
Hon. Secretary
Marion Walker
bggsecretary@bclga.co.uk  

    
Competitions Secretary
Ann Smillie
bggcompsec@bclga.co.uk  

    
Fun Competition Organiser
Sarah Pallot
bggfuncompsec@bclga.co.uk  

    
Coaching Organiser
Marion Walker
bggcoachingorganiser@bclga.co.uk  

    
Database Co-ordinator
Janet Wallace
bggdatabasecoordinator@bclga.co.uk  

    
County Welfare Officer
Gabi Heuchel
cwo@bclga.co.uk  



WEBMASTERS

Webmaster and Juniors & Scratch Leagues Co-ordinator
Nicky Jones
webmaster@bclga.co.uk  

    
Ass. Webmaster and Teams, Vets & BLCGS Co-ordinator
Betty Johnston
assistantwebmaster@bclga.co.uk  





SCRATCH LEAGUES

Gold/Silver Liaison Officer
Jean Corbett
goldsilverlo@bclga.co.uk  

    
Gold 1 Organiser
Myra Newman
gold1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Gold 2 Organiser
Jane Stephens
gold2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Silver 1 Organiser
Sue Fagan
silver1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Silver 2 Organiser
Carol Batten
silver2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 1 Organiser
Ann Clutton
bronze@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 2 Organiser
Ann Clutton
bronze2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 3 Organiser
Ann Clutton
bronze3@bclga.co.uk  



VETERANS

Captain
Mrs Betty Johnston
vetscaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
Vice Captain
Mrs Alison Goudge
vetsvicecaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
Secretary
Ms Jo Thompson
thmpjsph@aol.com  

    
Treasurer
Mrs Doffi Parkinson
vetstreasurer@bclga.co.uk  

    
Competition Secretary
Mrs Caroline Dover
vetscompsecretary@bclga.co.uk  



BLCGS

President
Rosalie Tucker
nanny53loosen@gmail.com  

    
Captain
Linda Pitt
lindapj46@gmail.com  

    
Vice Captain
Margaret Berriman
margaret.berriman@btinternet.com  

    
Secretary
Mrs Jenny Chadwick
jennychadwick46@gmail.com  

    
Treasurer
Mrs Rita Ellis
rita.ellis39@gmail.com