The Ann Bryant Cup is a knockout competition played off scratch for by the ladies with the best 16 gross scores in the 2nd Division Spring meeting. (Handicap was between 21 and 28 at time of qualifying and any subsequent change, even outside this range, is irrelevant)

Download 2017 Draw [PDF format]
(Updated 6th August 2017)
Download 2017 Rules [PDF format]


The 2016 Final

Congratulations to Ann Pennell of Mill Ride who was victorious over Chrissie Eccleston of  Castle Royle on Thursday September 15th at Caversham Heath Golf Club.   

Prizes presented by Elspeth Cooper, County President

Ann Bryant Winner Ann PennellWinner
Ann Pennell
Mill Ride
Ann Bryant Runner Up Chrissie EcclestonRunner Up
Chrissie Eccleston
Castle Royle

2017 Competition Secretary

Sue Kingham-Paxton

Previous Winners

2016 - Ann Pennell
2015 - Kjersti Cannon
2014 - Jane Weller
2013 - Jane Weller
2012 - Not held
2011 - Susie Black
2010 - Penny Bennett