BCLGA - Contact Us

 LATEST INFORMATION:       Team Competition - start sheet now posted - updated 21/09/2017..    *     Winter KO Competition - draw now posted.    *     Autumn Meetings Division 1 and Division 2 - start sheets now posted.    *     Angel Uzielli Memorial Trophy Information and Entry Form.    *     Duncan Trophy (Semi-Finals) posted.    *     Ann Bryant Draw (Semi-Finals) posted.    *     Julia Warke is 2017 Berkshire County Champion.    *     Volunteers needed to fill Junior Organising Vacancies - see HOME page for details.    *    

Contact Us

BCLGA COMMITTEE

President
Elspeth Cooper
president@bclga.co.uk  

    
Captain
Cathy Jones
countycaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
2nd Team Captain
Ann Williams
2ndteamcaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
Seniors Captain
Linda Hunt
seniorscaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
Hon. Treasurer
Mary Harwood
treasurer@bclga.co.uk  

    
Hon. Secretary
Irene Gregory
secretary@bclga.co.uk  

    
Competition Secretary 1
Sue Kingham-Paxton
compsec1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Competition Secretary 2
Gillian Myers
compsec2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Regional Representative
Nicky Jones
regionalrep@bclga.co.uk  

    
County Training Officer
Tracy Crew
trainingorganiser@bclga.co.uk  

    
County Junior Organiser
Pauline Cameron
juniororganiser@bclga.co.uk  

    
USGA Course Rater
Teresa Taylor
sssadvisor@bclga.co.uk  

    
Handicap Advisor
Marion Hitchcock
handicapadvisor@bclga.co.uk  

    
BB&O Golf Partnership Representative
Margaret Berriman
bbogolfpartnershiprep@bclga.co.uk  

    
Publicity Officer
Issy Wiggins
publicity@bclga.co.uk  

    
Ex Officio Member
Jill Dean
exofficio1@bclga.co.uk  



BGG COMMITTEE

County Junior Organiser
Pauline Cameron
pauline.cameron@cameron-fraser.co.uk  

    
Hon. Secretary
Anne Pack
anne.pack@talktalk.net  

    
Competitions Secretary
Ann Smillie
ann.smillie@btinternet.com  

    
Fun Competition Organiser
Sarla Read
sarlaread@aol.com  

    
Coaching Officer
Pera Marrs
pera.marrs@btinternet.com  

    
Database Co-ordinator
Janet Wallace
janwack@yahoo.co.uk  

    
County Welfare Officer
Irene Gregory
cwo@bclga.co.uk  



WEBMASTERS

Webmaster and Juniors & Scratch Leagues Co-ordinator
Nicky Jones
webmaster@bclga.co.uk  

    
Ass. Webmaster and Teams, Vets & BLCGS Co-ordinator
Betty Johnston
assistantwebmaster@bclga.co.uk  





SCRATCH LEAGUES

Gold/Silver Liaison Officer
Jean Corbett
goldsilverlo@bclga.co.uk  

    
Gold 1 Organiser
Myra Newman
gold1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Gold 2 Organiser
Nikki Ochtman
gold2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Silver 1 Organiser
Joan Somerville
silver1@bclga.co.uk  

    
Silver 2 Organiser
Carol Batten
silver2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 1 Organiser
Sheila Cummins
bronze@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 2 Organiser
Sheila Cummins
bronze2@bclga.co.uk  

    
Bronze 3 Organiser
Sheila Cummins
bronze3@bclga.co.uk  



VETERANS

Captain
Mrs Barbara Hamblin
vetscaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
Vice Captain
Mrs Betty Johnston
vetsvicecaptain@bclga.co.uk  

    
Secretary
Mrs Heather Wing OBE
vetssecretary@bclga.co.uk  

    
Treasurer
Mrs Doffi Parkinson
vetstreasurer@bclga.co.uk  

    
Competition Secretary
Mrs Val Doyle
vetscompsecretary@bclga.co.uk  



BLCGS

President
Mrs Sheila Fitzgerald
miafitzgerald95@gmail.com  

    
Captain
Mrs Margaret Edwards
edwardsmargaret@outlook.com  

    
Vice Captain
Mrs Linda Pitt
l.pitt@tesco.net  

    
Secretary
Mrs Jenny Chadwick
Jennifer.chadwick@ntlworld.com  

    
Treasurer
Mrs Rita Ellis
rita.ellis39@gmail.com